Pages

Tuesday, 12 March 2013

This Is Me

                                                    

My name is Melissa. I was born in Green Lane Hospital in Auckland. I'm a NZ Kiwi and I am a Maori.

I'm 10 years old and I’m turning 11 soon. I have 7 brothers and I have one sister named Claudia. I am the youngest child in the family. I get treated like a little princess by my brothers and parents. I also have a puppy dog named Mini and a fish named Silver.

The food that I like to eat is chocolate, Mcdonald's, Fried rice, and also homemade pies. I often listen to music or watch TV.

My favourite colour is baby blue because it's a very bright colour and it reminds me about my favourite cousin Brooke. It also reminds me about swimming and swimming is one of the sports I love. I also love netball, rugby, softball, ripper rugby and touch.

In school my favorite subject is Math and P.E. I love Maths because i'm very good at it and I really want to be smart. Two other things in school I like is having a netbook and having friends. I love my netbook because it has made a lot of changes with the way I am learning. Now when I do writing my hands don't get tired.

I also like being with my best friends. My best friends are Siua, Lauren, Hilda-Rose, Angelina, Asiana, Maia. Having a friend for me is very friendly and kind. I see them everyday at school. I love my family and my friends.  

2 comments:

jhozae said...

Thanks for sharing your story with us Melissa.I liked your story

Tamim said...

Hi Melissa you like just what I like. Me and you have allot in common.
What is your favourite t.v show. Also your story is full of adjectives.

Post a Comment